Fixtures & Tickets

Join us in 2020, between April and September for another season of action packed flat racing.  We have 15 days of exhilarating racing, including six super Saturday fixtures, some great summer events, including our music night, and of course our family fun days.  We have live entertainment during racedays and the one we always look forward to, the event of the season, Ladies' Day on Saturday 5th September.  We look forward to welcoming you to Thirsk Racecourse and wish you all a fantastic time.

Fixtures Gates Open First Race Last Race Book Tickets
Saturday 18th April 2020 Saturday 18th April - Opening Meeting TBC TBC TBC Book
Monday 27th April 2020 Monday 27th April - Evening Racing TBC TBC TBC Book
Saturday 2nd May 2020 Saturday 2nd May - The Cliff Stud Thirsk Hunt Cup TBC TBC TBC Book
Saturday 9th May 2020 Saturday 9th May - Evening Racing in Support of The ABF The Soldiers' Charity TBC TBC TBC Book
Saturday 16th May 2020 Saturday 16th May - Irish Day TBC TBC TBC Book
Monday 15th June 2020 Monday 15th June - Afternoon Racing TBC TBC TBC Book
Tuesday 16th June 2020 Tuesday 16th June - Afternoon Racing featuring Royal Ascot TBC TBC TBC Book
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Wednesday 1st July - Afternoon Racing TBC TBC TBC Book
Friday 24th July 2020 Friday 24th July - Go Racing in Yorkshire Summer Festival TBC TBC TBC Book
Saturday 1st August 2020 Saturday 1st August - The William Hill Thirsk Summer Cup TBC TBC TBC Book
Friday 7th August 2020 Friday 7th August - Family Day TBC TBC TBC Book
Friday 28th August 2020 Friday 28th August - Pirates Family Day TBC TBC TBC Book
Saturday 5th September 2020 Saturday 5th September - Ladies' Day TBC TBC TBC Book
Monday 14th September 2020 Monday 14th September - Season Finale TBC TBC TBC Book