Next fixture

 
FIRST RACE: TBC
LAST RACE: TBC
 
GOING: TBC
 
 
 
View basket
Saturday 2nd May 2015 - totepool Thirsk Hunt Cup
Buy tickets
Saturday Evening 9th May 2015 - ABF The Soldiers' Charity Evening Meeting
Buy tickets
Saturday 16th May 2015 - Irish Day
Buy tickets
Wednesday 27th May 2015 - Family Treasure Hunt Day
Buy tickets
Monday 8th June 2015 - Martin House Children's Hospice Day
Buy tickets
Tuesday 16th June 2015 - Champagne Tuesday
Buy tickets
Wednesday 1st July 2015 - Cheese & Wine Wednesday
Buy tickets
Tuesday Evening 14th July 2015 - The Vintage Tea Party Evening
Buy tickets
Friday 24th July 2015 - Go Racing in Yorkshire Summer Festival
Buy tickets
Friday 31st July 2015 - Newcomers' Day
Buy tickets
Saturday 1st August 2015 - totepool Thirsk Summer Cup Day
Buy tickets
Monday Evening 10th August 2015 - Jazz Night
Buy tickets
Monday 17th August 2015 - James Herriot 'All Creatures Great & Small' Family Day
Buy tickets
Friday 28th August 2015 - Pirates Family Day
Buy tickets
Saturday 5th September 2015 - Ladies' Day
Buy tickets