Next fixture

 
FIRST RACE: 13:50
LAST RACE: 17:15 NB: All race times can be subject to late change by the BHA
 
 
 
 
Download our 2017 Fixture List View basket
Sunday 30th April 2017 - Discover Racing Family Day - Gates Open 11am
Buy tickets
Saturday 6th May 2017 - totepool Thirsk Hunt Cup Meeting - Gates Open 11am
Buy tickets
Saturday 13th May 2017 - Evening in Support of the ABF The Soldiers' Charity - Gates Open 15:30
Buy tickets
Saturday 20th May 2017 - Irish Day - Gates Open 11am
Buy tickets
Monday 5th June 2017 - Afternoon Racing - Gates Open 11.30am
Buy tickets
Tuesday 20th June 2017 - Afternoon Racing with coverage of Royal Ascot - Gates Open 11.30am
Buy tickets
Wednesday 5th July 2017 - Wimbledon Wednesday
Buy tickets
Tuesday 18th July 2017 - The Pennine Brewery Beer Festival Evening
Buy tickets
Friday 28th July 2017 - Go Racing in Yorkshire Summer Festival
Buy tickets
Friday 4th August 2017 - Afternoon Racing with coverage of Glorious Goodwood
Buy tickets
Saturday 5th August 2017 - totepool Thirsk Summer Cup Day
Buy tickets
Tuesday 15th August 2017 - Star Wars Family Day
Buy tickets
Monday 21st August 2017 - James Herriot 'All Creatures Great & Small' Family Day
Buy tickets
Friday 1st September 2017 - Pirates Family Day
Buy tickets
Saturday 9th September 2017 - Ladies' Day
Buy tickets